2013-14 Committee

Honorary Secretary Andrew White
Treasurer Alicia Instone
Social Secretaries Aleks Piotrowski, Barbara Durling and Matt Kilner
Sports Co-Ordinator Ruth Telfer
Yellow Sheet Editor Parminder Lally
Education Co-Ordinators Emily Dodgson and Simone Ferrara
Tutorial Co-Ordinator Steven Scott
Lecture Organiser (Foundation) Miranda Kent and Thomas Hamer
Lecture Facilitator (Foundation) Miranda Kent and Thomas Hamer
Lecture Organiser (Advanced PEB/EQE) Mark Saunders
Moot Organiser Katie Oliver
Regional Secretary (Birmingham) Florian Bazant-Hegemark
Regional Secretary (Cambridge) Parminder Lally
Regional Secretary (North of England) Ellie Purnell
Regional Secretary (Oxford) Seth Roberts and Ben Oakley
European Secretary Leythem Wall
Patent Office Liaison Phil Merchant

File a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s