2012-13 Committee

Click here to see the current Committee.  The 2012-2013 Committee Members were:

Honorary Secretary Annabel Strawson
Treasurer Alicia Instone
Social Secretaries Emily Nikolic, Roxna Kapadia and Ed Ronan
Sports Co-Ordinator Andrew White
Yellow Sheet Editor Alexander Robinson
Education Co-Ordinators Emily Dodgson and Simone Ferrara
Tutorial Co-Ordinator Steven Scott
Lecture Organiser (Foundation) Jennifer McDowall
Lecture Facilitator (Foundation) Rob Rayner
Lecture Organiser (Advanced PEB/EQE) Mark Saunders
Moot Organiser Angela Quinlan
Regional Secretary (Birmingham) David Mills
Regional Secretary (Cambridge) Parminder Lally
Regional Secretary (North of England) Ellie Purnell
Regional Secretary (Oxford) Timothy Kim and Steven Pediani
European Secretary Leythem Wall
Patent Office Liaison Jonathan Bancroft

File a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s